Join us for our webinar on May 29th!

End your year on a high note and step confidently into planning for a great school year ahead. As the current school year winds down, you are faced with the dual challenge of closing out the year effectively while also preparing for the next. 

Join us for a live webinar to learn invaluable insights, practical advice, and how to set yourself, staff, families, and children up for success as you say goodbye to one school year and welcome the next. 

Attend live and you will automatically be entered into a raffle to win a $50 Amazon gift card! Three winners will be chosen. 

We’ll discuss:

  • Reflecting on the year: How to conduct a comprehensive review of the year, including assessing successes, challenges, and areas for improvement. 
  • Staffing: Strategies for staff evaluations, professional development planning, and preparing for any staffing changes in the new year.
  • Community engagement: Ideas for engaging families over the summer and into the next year, including communication strategies and community-building events.
  • Setting goals for the new year: How to set realistic, measurable goals for your center or school and create a detailed action plan to achieve them.
Wednesday, May 29th at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

Be sure to sign up so you get all the details and the recording!

brightwheel-webinar-img