Join us for a free, 1-hour webinar

Managing tuition billing can be one of the most time-consuming (and frustrating) parts of a childcare or preschool director’s job. But it doesn’t have to be that way! Join us for this live webinar, where we’ll explore some of the most common tuition billing headaches most directors encounter—and how you can solve them.

In this live webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • How to avoid the hassle of late payments
  • The secret to saving time on tuition processing
  • Tricks for managing uncomfortable money conversations with parents
  • And more!

Wednesday, May 5 at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

(Can't make this time slot? Feel free to sign up anyway. We’ll email the recording to everyone who signs up.)

 

brightwheel-webinar-img