Join us for a free, 1-hour webinar

Now that many families are becoming vaccinated and returning to work, you may have incoming students who are entering in-person childcare for the first time in many months! If you’re ready to make this transition a gentle and positive one for children and their parents, then join us for this live webinar.

We’ll discuss:

  • Ideas for warming students up to their teachers and classroom activities before they enter your care
  • Ways to make the classroom experience warm and welcoming to students
  • Best practices for communicating with nervous parents
  • And more!

Wednesday, June 16 at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

(Can't make this time slot? Feel free to sign up anyway. We’ll email the recording to everyone who signs up.)

 

brightwheel-webinar-img