Join us for a free, 1-hour webinar

Hiring is a top challenge for many early education programs. If you’re struggling with finding great teaching candidates and attracting them to your center, you’re not alone! Join us for this live webinar, where Lianah Johnson—who has over three years of experience in ECE recruiting— will share her best advice on how to make your hiring efforts as effective and rewarding as possible.

She'll share tips about: 

  • Creative ways to find teaching talent
  • Best interview practices for attracting educators who are a great fit for your program 
  • How to build an active pipeline of teaching candidates 
  • How brightwheel can give you a competitive hiring edge by making educators' jobs easier and more rewarding
  • And more!

Wednesday, June 15th at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

Be sure to sign up so you get all the details and the recording!

 

About Lianah Johnson

Lianah has over 7 years of experience in the recruitment/talent acquisition space within consumer product goods, manufacturing, and technology. Prior to joining the brightwheel team, Lianah spent 3.5 years supporting recruitment for a large corporate network of early childhood private schools throughout the country.

brightwheel-webinar-img