Join us for a free, 1-hour webinar

Building a healthy workplace culture for your early education program doesn’t happen overnight. It’s an ongoing process that starts as soon as your teachers accept their job offers! Educators who have a great onboarding experience are likely to be happier and more motivated at work (which helps your staff retention, too!).

If you’re looking for new onboarding ideas to try, join us for this live webinar.

We'll discuss how to: 

  • Equip your teachers with all the information and tools they need for a successful start
  • Set up mentorship opportunities for your newest teachers
  • Organize welcoming and fun activities
  • Use brightwheel to build strong communication with your teachers from the beginning
  • And more!

Wednesday, August 10th at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

Be sure to sign up so you get all the details and the recording!

 

brightwheel-webinar-img